Transaction ID fac2e25851fc2a6558c830822e08598d0d3d3cb27ec838a1e0c54852e9a5836e

Memo transaction

Topic SOUR
Post topic message Join us for the #BCHDay #ForkDay conference all day today, celebrating BCH's third birthday. SOURtoshi will be joining the SLP Panel at 3:30 PM EDT | 19:30 PM UTC | 12:30 PM PDT! https://bch.gg/day